CONTACT
VADA

To inquire about our Asset Management services please fill-in the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Vada Asset Management Inc.
204-1168 Hamilton Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6B 2S2, CANADA.

Phone: 1.604.416.3880
Email:
info@vadaam.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-5:00pm

 

THE VADA TEAM

Stefanie Klassen: Managing Broker - Principal

STEFANIE KLASSEN

MANAGING BROKER – PRINCIPAL
stefanie@vadaam.com
Office: (604) 416-3880
Cell: (778) 558-3377

Michelle Farina: Partner - Principal

MICHELLE FARINA

Neil McGuinness: Corporate Marketing Director

NEIL MCGUINNESS

CORPORATE MARKETING DIRECTOR
neil@vadaam.com
Office: (604) 416-3880
Cell: (604) 722-6478

Amy Medard de Chardon: Project Marketing

AMY MEDARD DE CHARDON

PROJECT MARKETING
marketing@vadaam.com

Donald Lee: Property Manager

DONALD LEE

PROPERTY MANAGER
donald@vadaam.com

Joel Kaminsky: Leasing Agent

JOEL KAMINSKY

LEASING AGENT
joel@vadaam.com

Elaine Yan: Leasing Assistant

ELAINE YAN

LEASING ASSISTANT
elaine@vadaam.com

Shannon Dowling CPA, CGA: Accounting

SHANNON DOWLING CPA, CGA

Andrea Farina: Customer Care Manager

ANDREA FARINA

CUSTOMER CARE MANAGER
andrea@vadaam.com

Loida Martinez: Research Analyst

LOIDA MARTINEZ

RESEARCH ANALYST
loida@vadaam.com

Information submitted on the form on this web page is handled as per the Personal Information Protection Act, see our Privacy Policy for more information.